Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee comprises the three non-executive directors; David Flowerday (Chairman), Keith Butler-Wheelhouse and Keith Jackson. The committee meets when necessary, at least twice per year, and is responsible for determining the remuneration packages of the executive directors and of the Chairman.

The terms of reference for the Remuneration Committee can be found here:

Remuneration Committee - Terms of Reference

The report of the committee is included within the Company's Annual Report.

Published : Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:42 AM

Share Price


We use cookies and track users anonymously, check this box and save to disable. We are inferring consent by continuing.