Nominations Committee

Terms of reference for the Nominations Committee

    The Nominations Committee comprises the three Non-Executive Directors; Keith Butler-Wheelhouse (Chair), Kevin Nolan, Trevor Brown and Kevin Price as the CEO.
    The Commitee meets when necessary, at least once per year and makes recommendations to the Board generally and on the balance between executive and non-executive Directors. It also makes recommendations on the appointment of new Directors and their subsequent reappointments.

The terms of reference for the Nominations Committee can be found here:

Nominations Committee - Terms of Reference

Published : Tuesday, June 22, 2021 1:20 PM

Share Price


We use cookies and track users anonymously, check this box and save to disable. We are inferring consent by continuing.