Audit Committee

The Audit Committee, which consists of the two non-executive directors, Keith Butler-Wheelhouse and David Flowerday (Chairman), meets at least twice times a year with the external auditors in attendance when required.

The terms of reference for the Audit Committee can be found here:

Audit Committee - Terms of Reference

Published : Wednesday, July 15, 2020 3:43 PM

Share Price


We use cookies and track users anonymously, check this box and save to disable. We are inferring consent by continuing.