The Board

Executive Directors

Kevin Nolan

Chief Executive

Kevin was appointed Chief Executive of Chamberlin plc in September 2013 and has 30 years’ senior level experience in the engineering sector.  He was previously Managing Director of Wall Colmonoy Ltd, the global materials engineering group.  Prior to that he was at Doncaster Group Ltd, the international engineering manufacturer, for 13 years, leading the expansion of a number of the group’s business units.  He became Divisional Managing Director of Doncasters’ largest division, Doncasters Turbine Airfoils and Structural Casings, in 2010.

Neil Davies

Finance Director

Neil has over 20 years' experience in senior finance roles within high volume manufacturing.  Neil joined Chamberlin from International Automotive Components Group, the international supplier of interior systems and components to the global automotive sector, where he was Finance Director for six years.  Prior to that, he was UK Finance Director of MANN+HUMMEL Holding GmbH, the German manufacturing group.  In his earlier career, Neil worked in the petro-chemical sector, most notably for Shell, Air Products and Invensys.  Neil, a member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants, is also Company Secretary.


Non-Executive Directors

Keith Butler-Wheelhouse

Non-Executive Chairman

Keith joined the Board of Chamberlin plc and was appointed Non-Executive Chairman in March 2012. Previously Chief Executive of Smiths Group plc, Saab Automobile Sweden, Delta Motor Corporation South Africa. He is currently Non-Executive Director of Plastics Capital plc and previously served as a NED with Atlas Copco AB, General Motors Europe, J Sainsbury plc and NIU Solutions.

David Flowerday

Non-Executive Director

David Flowerday joined the Board as a non-executive director in March 2018.  David was until 2007, Strategy Director at Smiths Group Plc, and previously from 1997 held various senior financial roles, latterly as Group Financial Controller.  Since that time Mr Flowerday has acted as a consultant to a number of public companies.  Mr Flowerday is currently Chair of the Dartmouth Trust and Treasurer of Dartmouth Caring.  Mr Flowerday has an engineering degree from Cambridge University and was formerly a member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants.  David is Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of both the Audit and Nomination Committees.

Published : Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:42 AM

Share Price


We use cookies and track users anonymously, check this box and save to disable. We are inferring consent by continuing.