Renumeration Committee

The Remuneration Committee comprises the three non-executive directors; David Nicholas (Chairman), Keith Butler-Wheelhouse and Keith Jackson. The committee meets when necessary, at least twice per year, and is responsible for determining the remuneration packages of the executive directors and of the Chairman.

The terms of reference for the Renumeration Committee can be found here:

Remuneration Committee - Terms of Reference

The report of the committee is included within the Company's Annual Report.

Published : Friday, January 20, 2017 5:51 AM

Share Price

Price: 68.50p

Change: 0.00p (0.00%)

Data delayed at least 15 minutes

Chamberlin plc trade on the LSE AIM. (Symbol: CMH)

We use cookies and track users anonymously, check this box and save to disable. We are inferring consent by continuing.